German Shepherd Dog Club of Eastern Virginia

MEMBERS

(Updated:  09/16/2014)


Gerico German Shepherds & Chinese Cresteds - Carrollton, Va.   - James and Gerry Colligan

E-mail:  gericoshep@yahoo.com


Jo- Bars German Shepherds - Chesapeake, Va. - Bruce and Laura Gilbert

E-mail:    bgjobar@aol.com  or  lauraeg@aol.com


Da-Jo's German Shepherds - Chesapeake, Va. -  Dania Karloff

E-mail:  dkarloff@aol.com


Marita Patterson - Cape Charles, Va.

E-mail:   maritapatterson@yahoo.com


Aljan-Pashen Kennels - Virginia Beach, Va. - Natalie Smith

E-mail:  natalie.smith@navy.mil


K-Thorn Shepherds - Virginia Beach, Va. - Karin Thornton

E-mail:  kt.shepherd@yahoo.com


Tish Walker - Spotsylvania, VA

E-mail:  tishw@aol.com


John Wertz - Virginia Beach, Va.

E-mail:  jrwertzgsd@verizon.net


Aljan-Pashen Kennels - Randallstown, Md. - Rose L. Weistock

E-mail:  aljan808@aol.com


Susan Ott - Virginia Beach, VA

E-mail : susan.ott@gmail.com


Alta Betley - Hopewell, VA

E-mail:  abetley@vsu.edu


* = Pending approval

HOME